785-357-4441

District Staff

Call, email or stop by. Our office is open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday.
Rev. Peter Lange

Rev. Peter Lange

District President

785-357-4441 ext. 200
kspres@kslcms.org

Support for congregations and clergy, collaboration with Vice Presidents and Circuit Visitors, call process, rosters and statistics

Jim Bradshaw

Jim Bradshaw

Assistant to the President for Educational Services

785-357-4441 ext. 200
jbradshaw@kslcms.org

Support for commissioned workers, Lutheran schools, early childhood, children’s & family ministry, adult education, youth ministry

Rev. Dan Galchutt

Rev. Dan Galchutt

Assistant to the President for Missions and Stewardship

785-357-4441, ext. 222
dangalchutt@kslcms.org

Kansas missions, Guinea/West Africa, mission grant funding, stewardship

Jeff Maltz

Jeff Maltz

District Vice President, LCEF

785-357-4441 ext. 118
jeffrey.maltz@lcef.org

Lutheran Church Extension Fund investments, loans and services

Heather Williams

Heather Williams

Business Manager

785-357-4441 ext. 204
heather@kslcms.org

Non-profit regulations, accounting and finance, Concordia Plan Services, human resources

Tami Lierz

Tami Lierz

Administrative Assistant

785-357-4441 ext. 200
tami@kslcms.org

President’s Office and Educational Services

Shannon Oldham

Shannon Oldham

Administrative Assistant

785-357-4441 ext. 202
shannon@kslcms.org

Business office, Lutheran Witness subscriptions

Janet Powell

Janet Powell

Administrative Assistant

785-357-4441 ext. 223
janet@kslcms.org

Missions and stewardship

Kris Bruss

Kris Bruss

Communications Specialist

785-357-4441 ext. 322
kbruss@kslcms.org

District publications, website, writing and editing projects

Rev. Dr. Brent Smith

Rev. Dr. Brent Smith

Mission Development Counselor

703-713-2851 (direct)
brent.smith@lcms.org
Website: Mission Central

Awareness and advocacy of LCMS and Kansas District mission efforts