785-357-4441

District Staff

Our regular office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday.
Rev. Justin Panzer

Rev. Justin Panzer

District President

785-357-4441, ext. 5001
kspres@kslcms.org

Support for congregations and clergy, collaboration with vice-presidents and circuit visitors, call process, rosters and statistics

Rev. Dan Galchutt

Rev. Dan Galchutt

Assistant to the President for Missions and Stewardship

785-357-4441, ext. 2002
dangalchutt@kslcms.org

Support for ordained workers, Kansas missions, West Africa Partnership, mission grant funding, stewardship

Jim Bradshaw

Jim Bradshaw

Assistant to the President for Education and Youth

785-357-4441, ext. 5001
jbradshaw@kslcms.org

Support for commissioned workers, Lutheran schools, early childhood, children’s & family ministry, adult education, youth ministry

Jeff Maltz

Jeff Maltz

District Vice President, LCEF

785-357-4441, ext. 4002
jeffrey.maltz@lcef.org

Lutheran Church Extension Fund investments, loans, and services

Heather Williams

Heather Williams

Business Manager

785-357-4441, ext. 1002
heather@kslcms.org

Non-profit regulations, accounting and finance, Concordia Plan Services, human resources

 
Tami Lierz

Tami Lierz

Administrative Assistant

785-357-4441, ext. 5001
tami@kslcms.org

President’s Office and Education & Youth

Shannon Fender

Shannon Fender

Administrative Assistant

785-357-4441, ext. 1001
shannon@kslcms.org

Business Office, Lutheran Witness subscriptions, Stewardship

Janet Powell

Janet Powell

Administrative Assistant

785-357-4441, ext. 2001
janet@kslcms.org

Missions and Education & Youth (school ministry support)

Kris Bruss

Kris Bruss

Communications Specialist

785-357-4441, ext. 6001
kbruss@kslcms.org

Lutheran Witness and Workers Together editor, website management, writing and editing projects