LIST OF INCUMBENTS

Individuals who are <u>not eligible</u> for re-election to their current office due to term limits are <u>underlined</u>. All others may be nominated for re-election. See the Call for Nominations and the Kansas District Bylaws (Article III) for additional information about these positions. (NOTE: Service of more than half a term counts as a term, per District Bylaws.)

President	Rev. Justin Panzer – succeeded 2019, elected 2022		
Vice-Presidents	Rev. Alan Stahlecker – St. John, Lincolnville (Region 2); appointed 2019; elected 2022 Rev. Mark Schulz – Trinity, Mission and Shawnee (Region 1); elected 2018, 2022 Rev. Michael Schotte – St. Paul, Preston (Region 3); elected 2022 Rev. Michael Hageman – TIG Partnership (Region 4); elected 2022		
Secretary	Rev. Joshua Woelmer – Trinity, Paola; elected 2022		
Commissioned BOD	<u>Rick Hanebutt</u> – Hope, Shawnee; elected 2015, 2018, <mark>2022</mark> <u>Sue Kleber</u> – Holy Cross, Wichita; elected 2015, 2018, <mark>2022</mark> Rachel Goodpasture – Trinity, Atchison; appointed <mark>2023</mark>		
Laity BOD	<u>David Bruns</u> – Christ, Overland Park (Region 1); elected 2015, 2018, 2022 Dan Thalmann – St. John, Palmer (Region 2); elected 2022 Curt Engelbrecht – Trinity, Wichita (Region 3); elected 2018, 2022 Mark Wolters – Redeemer, Atwood (Region 4); elected 2018, 2022 Marvin Schulteis – Redeemer, Lawrence (At Large); elected 2018, 2022 <u>Bruce Schultz</u> – St. John, Alma (At Large); elected 2015, 2018, 2022 Kevin Fredrickson – Redeemer, Lawrence (At Large); elected 2022		
Circuit Visitors	Circuit 1: Circuit 2: Circuit 3N: Circuit 3S: Circuit 4: Circuit 5: Circuit 6: Circuit 7: Circuit 8: Circuit 8: Circuit 9: Circuit 10: Circuit 10: Circuit 12: Circuit 12: Circuit 13: Circuit 15: Circuit 16:	Rev. lan Kinney Rev. Ed Mease Rev. Joel Schultz Rev. Andy Keltner Rev. Timothy Booth Rev. Ted Cook Rev. Sean Kilgo Rev. Philip Miller <u>Rev. Larry Boye</u> Rev. Kurt Letcher Rev. Michael Bingenheimer Rev. Michael Bingenheimer Rev. Mark Lovett <u>Rev. Dale Dumperth</u> Rev. Christopher Craig <u>Rev. Michael Schmidt</u> Rev. Jason Toombs	appointed 2023 2022 2018, 2022 2018, 2022 appointed 2023 2022 2022 2022 2022 2022 2022 2022

Convention Nominations Committee

(This Committee is intended to switch over entirely every triennium, so none are up for reelection.) **Rostered:**

Rev. Sean Kilgo – Redeemer, Lawrence (Reg. 1)

<u>Rev. Jonathan Scheck</u> – St. Paul, Oswego & Trintiy Parsons (Reg. 3); after taking a call, the BOD voted a replacement, <u>Rev. Troy Slater</u> – Immanuel, Canton (Reg. 2)

Rev. Michael Hageman - TIG Partnership, Garden City (Reg. 4)

<u>Ben Venteicher</u> – Messiah, Hays, (Reg. 4); after taking a call, the BOD voted a replacement, <u>Bethany Johnson</u> – St. John's, Topeka (Reg. 1)

Laity:

<u>Kevin Fredrickson</u> – Redeemer, Lawrence (Reg. 1) <u>Ken Wabel</u> – Immanuel, Wichita (Reg. 3) <u>Phil Friedrichs</u> – Bethlehem, Bremen (Reg. 2) <u>Brad Persinger</u> – Immanuel, Norton (Reg. 4)